CLC Boosters Mission Statement

The Crystal Lake Central High School Booster Club is an all inclusive fundraising nonprofit organization. We work closely with staff and administration to provide funding for all campus team, clubs, and organizations. Our parent and alumni volunteers are committed to supporting all school organizations through time, effort, and fundraising, which benefit the whole Crystal Lake Central community!

21/22 CLC Booster Executive Board

President

Heidi Alexander
president@clcboosters.org
847-732-8088 (cell)

Vice President
Lexie Carlson
vp@clcboosters.org

Treasurer
Kate Krallitsch
treasurer@clcboosters.org

Secretary
Heather Buelow
secretary@clcboosters.org

20/21 CLC committee Chairs

Concessions
Allison Mueller
concessions@clcboosters.org

Game Night Chairs
Julie Arndt
ljarndt@comcast.net

Webmaster
OPEN POSITION

Spirit Wear
Susan Stephan, Ann Marie Bachmann, Mike Bachmann
spiritwear@clcboosters.org

Fundraising
Looking for someone to shadow current chairs

Patron Program
Ivette Rodriguez Anderson
patrons@clcboosters.org

Class Representatives
Freshman – Kristy White
Sophomore – Sarah Kasenter
Junior – Ivette Rodriguez Anderson
Senior – Angie Ryan

Print Friendly, PDF & Email